Contact Us

For general inquiries, call (414) 271-3656 during museum office hours.

Museum Hours
Wednesday | 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday | 1:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Friday – Sunday | 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.

The office fax number is (414) 271-3986. Email us at info@cavtmuseums.org.

Specific inquiries about museum operation, collection, exhibitions, events, membership, and rentals should be directed to the appropriate staff members.

Executive Director
John Sterr  jsterr@cavtmuseums.org (414) 278-8295 x1

Senior Curator
Shana McCaw  smccaw@cavtmuseums.org  (414) 278-8295 x4

Assistant Curator and Collections Manager
Jenille Junco  jjunco@cavtmuseums.org (414) 278-8295 x4

Rentals Manager
Megan Maikowski  rentals@cavtmuseums.org (414) 271-3656 x2

Visitor Experience and Beverage Manager
Taytum Markee  tmarkee@cavtmuseums.org (414) 271-3656 x7

Events Manager
Michael Keiley  mkeiley@cavtmuseums.org (414) 278-8295 x5

Membership Manager
Matt Pappas  mpappas@cavtmuseums.org  (414) 271-3656 x6